Getting back at it!

Good morning! I’ve been awake since 3am, I have no idea why lol. I was doing some research on blogging & stuff & I came across this article about aloe vera gel. I’m highly interested! Now from what I read it is supposed to be great for skin tightening. Mainly the face & neck area & also the ‘Vagina’!!! I read the whole article haha. You use pure aloe vera gel from the plant. Take a small amount & spread it on your face & neck & leave on for about 20-30 minutes, then rinse off with warm water. For your Vagina, mix one cup of water with one tablespoon of the aloe vera gel. Mix it well, then you spread it on your vagina & you put it all up in that bitch too! Leave for same amount of time then rinse(some may need to leave longer…just kidding!). Hahaha. No my pussy ain’t bad but I am getting older & there ain’t no sense in it looking older LOL! I’m going out today & try to find me a cheap plant somewhere. I’m gonna give it a shot & see if it works. The real test is if My Guy notices lol! Had to share with you ladies.

StockSnap_409CA10235.jpg

And also, I use virgin coconut oil every time I get out of shower. It makes your skin so soft. You just use it moderately like a lotion, & put it all over your body  & face even your vagina & butt area. I haven’t tried Avocado oil, but if I can find some pretty cheap today I’m gonna get it. It supposed to tighten your face & neck skin as well & lighten up age/sun/dark spots too.

stocksnap_8y19aaohhj

I’m going to take pictures & see if any of this works. I can’t show you pussy pics but maybe other ones lol.

stocksnap_ehs7njy7kt

I’ve decided to try & start exercising again. Drinking water like I’m supposed too & all that blah blah. I have to do something or I’m gonna go stir crazy. Also I need to get new glasses, all this reading & writing is killing my eyes. I haven’t been in awhile so I know I need a new prescription. Anybody know who’s good or mainly affordable in the north ga area?

I have to say yesterday was hard for me. I cried a lot but I made it through it. A reeeally good friend put an end to my crying & put a smile on my face for which I’m grateful for! And my girlfriend checking up on me means a lot to me too. I’m thankful for you both & very glad you two are a part of my life! They know who they. 🙂

That’s all I got for now, talk to you guys later!

lorisilveramethyst

2 thoughts on “Getting back at it!

Leave a Reply

