Huh?

Hey guys, hope y’all are doing great! I want to say thank you again to those that are giving me positive feedback on these blogs. I really appreciate it, straight from the heart. I love hearing what you guys have to say.

Okay so I’m female, duh. Do you know how many emotions we go through on a daily basis? It sucks.I don’t know if its because I’m getting older or because of what I’ve been through this year and still go through. I just don’t know. I do believe I have turned into a hermit lol. But that’s not a good thing, that is so not me. I literally don’t want to do anything and I don’t know why. I don’t keep things clean like I used to, I look at the dishes like eh maybe later or tomorrow. I can’t stand feeling like this but I can’t get off that damn couch and do anything about it. Am I depressed? What the hell is wrong with me? Omg I would be making so many crafts and stuff this time of year, I’ve done nothing. Partly because I can’t afford to but I haven’t even tried.

My really good friend of mine tells me I need to get up and go out and do something, but I can’t. I just don’t wanna and can’t afford it. I’ve never been one to stay in the house all day and now I peek outside like there’s something out there that’s gonna get me. Lol. I don’t know what this shit is I’m going through but I wish it would go the hell away. I don’t do drugs, barely drink. I was thinking maybe I need a prescription? I’m dealing completely sober with this. UGH

I got on here and wanted to express how I feel but everything I’m typing isn’t expressing it good enough. I’ve been late to work a couple of times recently, I can’t do my job that well anymore and I hate that job too. I put a smile on my face but it ain’t real all the time. This is affecting my writing as well. I pick up a pen, write a sentence then back to staring at the t.v. Anyway, even with this problem I’ll make it through it I know I will because I’m stubborn as hell! Actually in comparison to what I’ve been through…this ain’t nothing. But I do wish I had answers or it would go away though.

AND….completely changing the subject! On to what I like talking about. I have a new toy! And its my new little friend lol. I love it! It’s a finger massager, it straps around your wrist and then around two fingers and its a powerful little sucker! I’m putting a picture of one on here so you girls can see what I’m talking about. It will be in Sexual Desires 3 by the way.

fullsizerender

Love you all!

lorisilveramethyst

Leave a Reply

