Photos and Art

Hey I wanted to share some things with you in this post. I’m not at all claiming to be a photographer nor an artist nor anything else lol. I so like taking pictures of Everything including selfies haha. Like anyone else I capture what my heart sees. I can’t find all my photos or the pics of things I’ve made by myself or all my drawings. But I’m sharing with you the pictures I do have.

Below is some of the things I’ve made without any man help haha.

 

Here is some of my drawings šŸ™‚

 

And finally these are photos I took at random things that I liked and thought they would look good framed to hang on the wall.

 

That’s all I have for now. Wanted to share with y’all. At least I’m not whining in this post huh haha ;).

C-ya guys!

lorisilveramethyst

2 thoughts on “Photos and Art

Leave a Reply

