I’m back with misc stuff đŸ˜Š

I’m just on a roll today, can’t stop thinking lol. My biggest thing is taking care of yourself first and strive to better yourself. You cannot depend on someone else to be responsible for your happiness…YOU are responsible. You are the only one that can make you happy. I honestly depended on others for my happiness for years. It’s took me along time to get to where I am now, my thinking. Your husband/boyfriend, wife/girlfriend, other family members or friends can’t do nothing for you for your happiness. You have to want to and you have to be the one that wants to change or wants more. If someone gives you everything all your life you will never appreciate nothing and will never respect anything or anyone. It’s ok to get help when you need it, nothing wrong with that. But living your whole life taking from others is just wrong and you will never truly be happy! 

I wrote awhile back about loving yourself. I’m not sure what I titled it. You do have to love yourself tho. It took me awhile to even be able to look at myself in the mirror without being disgusted. I’m serious, I would get dressed before I got in front of mirror to do my hair. I’m not like that now. Hell I’ll dance and pose now hahaha! I literally had to do it very slowly. I didn’t just all of a sudden like myself, it took time. In my case I had lost so much weight from my last relationship that I looked sick. I wore size 11 and dropped to a size 5 in four months. I don’t want to go back to a size 11 but  I don’t want to be that small. I’m still only up to a size 7 now and that’s with me eating like hell for the past 6 months. It’s not coming back fast and I’m kinda glad. I do want a little more cause I want to build my butt back up LOL. But I’m happier with myself now more than ever. All I can say is you have to literally talk to yourself, build yourself up, lie if you have to until you believe and see the truth about you like everybody else sees. Happiness starts with YOU.

Ok on a different note. I want and will get in the position to where I can help everyone that has helped me along the way since I’ve been single and others. I can’t express how grateful I am to those who have helped me or are still helping me. A lot people don’t understand how much it means to get a hamburger when your hungry, I’ve been in that spot several times. Several times I survived days on a bag of chips or cookies because that’s all I could afford and that’s rough. I’m too prideful to ask for help. And it embarrasses me to death. I’m thankful but at the same time I feel bad that I need help, I don’t like taking from others at all. I can’t wait til the day I can give back to people like me that need a little help. I’m not out of the woodworks yet. I still have a long way to go but I’m not letting that bring me down cause I’m on my way and fighting hard to make it…and I will! 

I was watching a video last night about giving the best bj ever 😂😂😂. I swear that stuff kills me. It was saying if you master a great bj your man will never stray…pfft whatever! Haha. I mean I guess if he loves you that would work. The only way to be great at any of it is to do your own thing. That’s what they like. No I’m not trying to act like I’m a teacher at anything I write about just sharing my thoughts hehe. But they like you being different and doing different things and being great at it, compared to the other boring women who do the same ole blah blah lol. 

I’m always watching and reading about anything sexual…Duh haha. I strive to be better and better. I guess cause I’m so highly fascinated with sex. I tell y’all I had an awesome squirting/cumming experience that blew my mind. I’ve tried not to say nothing but damn! It was awesomeness!! That’s all I’m gonna say bout that 😁😁. I can’t wait to begin  working on my purple room, it’s gonna be great! I won’t be able to stay out 😍😍😍! 

Ok I guess I’ll hush up for now and get back to work. I got a long break because the person next to me isn’t done with their job so I can do mine. 

Love ya people!

Love, Lori 💜

Leave a Reply

