My unknown talents and stuff🤷🏼‍♀️

Hey! I tried to go to sleep but wanted to write. All I could come up with is some of the crazy things I can do & love ( a few are normal ). Most don’t know these except my sons. A few of them other things listed…..well, only very few know of.

  • Make a weird sound with voice saying ‘girl’ over & over.
  • Drive a 5-speed.
  • Run fast.
  • Put legs on shoulders & walk on hands.
  • Make an owl sound.
  • Can bait a hook.
  • Do a cartoon woodpecker laugh.(no I’m not doing it lol).
  • Do gardening.
  • Eat a whole cantaloupe.
  • Can dance.
  • Crafty.
  • Can play the ‘Spoons’ ( haha don’t even ask, I grew up in ky ).

That’s all I can think of right now lol. What crazy stuff can y’all do??? Comment and share!

Something to do when your bored😂. Ask Siri questions! If you ask the same question 2-3 times she’ll give you different crazy/funny answers.

  • Do you have a boyfriend?
  • Sing me a song
  • I’m naked
  • I’m sleepy
  • Okay glass
  • Do you like me?
  • Beatbox
  • Is santa real?
  • I’m drunk/stoned
  • Tell me a story
  • Can I borrow some money
  • What are you wearing?
  • Will you have sex with me?
  • Kiss my ass
  • Can you cook?
  • How do I look?
  • Will you brush my hair?
  • Why do you vibrate?
  • How does my butt look?
  • How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

🤣 ok I’ll stop! I need to go to sleep because I’m going to join a gym tomorrow, first time ever. I found one that’s cheap and also just exercising by myself isn’t working anymore. So hopefully by summer I will be tanned and toned back up!!! Can’t wait to have an ass again lol! I’ll let y’all know how it goes.

Bye now,

Lori 💋

UPDATE:

I reread this and I’m not happy with it. I didn’t mention some things. So here’s a few more LOL.

  • Can cook
  • Can drive anything
  • Can back up trailers/boats/etc
  • Can make my way around a wood shop pretty good
  • Ain’t afraid to get my hands dirty or work like a man
  • I’m very passionate in several areas; cooking, writing, love making(talents😋)
  • Love just going for along ride
  • Can draw
  • I’m not the best singer but I giveherhell lol
  • Can read for hours n get lost in a book
  • Definitely can take a 2-3 hour bath no problem
  • Have a love for dogs
  • Love watching tv n cuddling for a date
  • Love taking pictures of everything
  • Will dance in the kitchen & star in my own little show
  • Love collecting, coffee cups, tea/coffee pots
  • Love pickup trucks

That’s all I can think of right now, it’s 3:20 in the morning 😩 lol. Hopefully the day will fly by, I’m sure I’ll pass out as soon as I get home from work today.

Lori

Leave a Reply

