Blog Video

Hey y’all, I have attempted it again. I think it worked this time. I didn’t upload through here, I put them on my YouTube channel and I’ll put a link below again. 

There’s two videos because the camera only records so long so I had to start a second one to finish up with. It is long, I just let it go and kept talking about just whatever. Y’all don’t have to watch but it’s there for those that do. I did fall apart toward the end. I did the videos so everyone could ‘visualize’ me instead of just reading about me. I thought it might help some. If I don’t hear from you guys I won’t do anymore videos lol. I tried to be myself as much as possible ๐Ÿ˜Š. 

Ttyl! Love, Lori๐Ÿ’œ

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3TUhqOdYsi2uxGJYAIOCpw

There’s two, their listed as blog video 1 & 2

3 thoughts on “Blog Video

  1. I think you did great! Maybe something i should do myself. It’s like talking to the world, getting the truth of you out there! Loved it. Great job. I enjoyed it. You will succeed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

