This Girl I Know💜


Let me tell y’all about this girl that I call mine. She has become my best friend. We have worked together and talked for almost four years but here recently we have been stuck to each other’s side. We just click. We have a lot in common and talk about anything and tell each other everything. 

If it wasn’t for her I don’t know where I would be or what state of mind I would be in right now. She has helped me so much in a lot of ways. I haven’t had a close friend in a long time and she cannot be replaced. I love her so much! When she cries I cry. If she’s hurting I’m hurting. 

I would do anything for her. And yes I will hurt someone over her, so don’t mess with her, I’m scrappy and I will win. 

I walked alone until her and I became very close. And it’s an awesome feeling to know that somebody cares and thinks about you. When I eventually move on from this job to my career it’s gonna kill me that I won’t see her everyday. And being all goofy at work and working together of course. I cannot express enough how much I appreciate her being a part of life. I love her and her little family, beautiful people. 

I love you my friend with all my heart! ❤️

P.S. No matter where out lives take us. If it ever separates us I will never forget you! Lots of love😊❤️😊❤️😊❤️

Love, Me 💕

Leave a Reply

