Me & The Puppies!

As promised a video with the puppies, well I’m a little behind on it but here it is lol. The link is at the bottom of this page. 

Some of the things I talked about in the video, I kinda had forgotten about and I can’t wait to do again. Something I forgot to say is I love gardening. And I hope my income picks up real good so I can try this year. It’s relaxing like the gym is. I need these things in my life. It helps me relax and find myself even more! And when I become successful for what I’m busting my butt working towards, I will have all that extra time I’m wasting at two jobs everyday to do the things I love ā¤ļø. 

I will not speak negative about being successful. I know I can do it. And it’s hard work, harder than you think. My full time job is very exhausting and it don’t compare to what I’m working on. But if it comes easy it ain’t worth having. And if it’s handed to you, you will not appreciate it. Studying, researching, sleepless nights, long work weeks, it will all be worth it. And one day soon I will look back and love and appreciate where I came from. No regrets! You’ll only regret if you don’t try. 

I went from not having no one in my life to having friends that I can’t imagine living without now. I thank God he sent them my way. I literally tear up at how happy I am to have them in my life. I don’t see them everyday but I talk to them all three everyday. It helps me feel NOT so lonely all the time and that people do think about me ( little ole me) once in awhile.šŸ’œšŸ’ššŸ’œ

Well here’s the link and I hope y’all have a great day today! I just loves you people!!!

Love, Lori šŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

