Good Morning

Morning y’all. Hope everyone has a great day. I hope I make good at work today. I woke up with a headache, must have slept too much…just great. I ignored my phone and went to bed. Overslept Again, didn’t make it to the gym. Oh well whatever, I’ll eventually get back on track.

 

I am so happy for my son and his now wifeโค๏ธ. The look and the smiles on their faces yesterday were priceless. You can tell they love each other. I know their a little young but they have been crazy about each other since they were like 12 or 13yrs old. It was an awesome moment experiencing a new stage in my life. It was so funny when they cut the cake! Both of em was afraid the other was gonna slam cake in their face and ended up neither one did๐Ÿ˜‚, but they said to each other during…”I promised I wouldn’t”..and they didn’t..So Sweet!! They tried to give them some kind of cider in place of wine, Brent wasn’t having that Lol, he made em give him sweet tea๐Ÿ˜‚. I can’t wait til the pictures are ready! I love my boys and my new daughter now๐Ÿ’œ. So happy! 

But ya know those 3 kids and my bf are the only ones I love. I will no longer kill myself caring about people that don’t give 2 cents about me. They ain’t worth it. But I am worth it, I am worth taking care of myself for these 4 people that need me. I had an awesome day yesterday despite how I feel. I pushed it aside for my kids. But after the day was done and I was alone it hit and hit me hard. I just don’t care anymore about what anyone thinks about me. You like me-great. Wanna talk to me?-talk. Wanna see me?-come see me. Wanna fight?-bring it on. Wanna f’k me?-we’ll see. I ain’t chasing no damn body no more just to be left feeling like I’ll do in a pinch. I’m more important than that. I’m not just some woman, or just some slut, or whatever…..Hi I’m Lori Hensley, I’m 41 years old, too old for fucking games, tough yet sensitive, I have a big heart and can love the hell outta ya, I’m not your typical female-I love all sorts of kinds of things & not a girly girl, I just want to be happy and be loved, I’m a human being who has feelings too and does exist in this world, dont really care about me then don’t fuck with me and my feelings. Harsh maybe but the truth. 


Ok anyway, I’ve decided the first thing I’m doing as soon as I reach the dollar amount I need is upgrading my blog. Can’t get higher if I don’t do this and definitely won’t make no income from it either like this. I can’t wait until this is my job and of course the YouTube channels. So sick of busting my ass at these regular jobs that don’t hardly pay the bills. I’m over it. I’m getting older and I decided a few months back that I’m not living like this the rest of my life. I’m done. 

I’m going to attempt gardening this year. I haven’t done it in years, not sure if I still can lol. I gotta fix my water hose and pick a good spot to put the garden. I thought about just doing a raised garden using cinder blocks to keep away from so many weeds and shit. I don’t know yet though but I gotta figure it out soon before it’s too late to start one lol. But if I do a raised garden I’m gonna need top soil, hope it don’t cost much or I can find it for free lol. I’m gonna search online today at work and see what I can come up with. 

It’s kinda funny, full time job it don’t matter how much I flirt, it don’t get me nowhere. Part time job, lots of flirting makes me more money. Go figure lol. I need a sugar daddy that don’t want no sugar ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I’m joking, I don’t think I could just sit and do nothing all the time. I mean I won’t turn down the money, I’ll buy shit me and the kids need but other than that….nah. 

Yea I ranted on Facebook last night right before I fell asleep and my phone was flashing and beeping all kinds of crazy this morning. I posted why do I feel so unwanted all the time? I deleted the post as soon as I got on there. Sorry people but damn I’m sick of being made to feel like that. And I’m tired of trying to make people notice ME. Fuck it, I really mean that fuck it! That’s my favorite phrase and it just fits perfectly. The way I see it is if I’m wanted they’ll make an effort if not fuck it, I got toys, I got fingers, I got my own place, my own ride, two jobs. I’ll make it. Adding to what I said above, if someone wants me they’ll make an effort. Not bragging but kinda am, ‘once you’ve had me, why would you wanna lose me?’ I will no longer throw myself out there and look like a desperate fucking idiot no more. I was going to leave the whole lesbian thing alone and say to hell with men but I got curious and tried, I like women but I gotta have the ‘D’ more. LOL! I get messages from them and from men wanting to meet or date but ya know what I’m over it. I’m not putting in any effort anymore, if they want me bad enough they’ll find me. Blah blah fucking blah. 


I need to go get ready for work but my head hurts, it’s easing off but still I hate a headache. You know the stuff I wrote before women? About taking care of your own needs? I actually slacked off for awhile but recently had to kick it up a notch. Stress and not getting any hardly ever builds up quick! And it’s not that I’m even that horny it’s just I need something and can’t get it and have to fix it by myself. Sucks sometimes. I’m gonna share something I probably shouldn’t but what the hell LOL….Night before last omg ya know I took care of myself lol and I haven’t felt that good in awhile! It was like almost falling off the bed, had to change sheets! Lol. If I could do that every time, why would I need anybody hahahaha. Damn It!!!! Can you imagine how hot that would be for a man to see that? But I don’t get asked so I don’t share ๐Ÿ˜. 

I’m afraid to just sleep with anybody, hell I’m scared I’ll catch something ya know what I mean? It’s crazy. I don’t know how or why people can fuck anybody at any time all the time. I know people that have sex with several different people every week. Why???? Are they trying to die??? I’ve even considered having sex from here on out with protection on them and me, those things women can use from the doctor. Ya know I have no idea why I’m writing this…I’m not awake yet ๐Ÿ˜‚. 

Alright I’ll talk to y’all later today hopefully. Have a great day!!! 

Lori๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

