Good Morning People

I am so not in the mood to get out of bed this morning. I’m so tired and sleepy but gotta make that money. I’m still having trouble waking up when I’m supposed to so I can get to the gym. So upset at myself for that. I’m just so tired. I’m barley making it to work. 

I posted on Facebook last night about pretty much being proud of myself for everything I’ve done, doing, and dealing with in my life. No one says too me ‘Hey good job, proud of ya or nothing’, but oh well, I am proud of my own self though I really am. I struggle everyday to manage and cope. But I am also tired, very tired, emotionally mostly. I wish I could get brave and get some shit off my chest it’s killing me…really it is, but once again oh well. It’s not like it would want to be heard anyway by some. 

I have to remind myself everyday all day long that I’m gonna make it, that this AIN’T the end. That I will be successful. And I’m working hard at it too. It is a slow go process but having two paying jobs then the two jobs online I’m not getting paid for yet is exhausting. Plus trying to find time to sleep and eat and do normal stuff here and there. The paying jobs are the ones I’ve got to get rid of and will. The other two is what I want to do for a living and will!…my blog and vlog. I’m sure people look at me like I’m crazy but if you want something bad enough you will spend all your time making it happen. And I don’t have to prove to anyone that I can do it, only to myself. 

I’m going to start stepping it up a bit on my blog to where I’m writing once or twice a day instead of every 2-4 days. It’s harder than you think people. Not that I’m complaining, just saying that’s why I’m not getting out a lot of writings. With work and daily life it’s a little difficult. 

It’s 6am and I need to be getting ready for work but I can’t get up lol. I’m so sleepy it’s crazy. And my body hurts so bad from head to toe, there’s pain with something everywhere. So sick of it. I just want a day where I’m babied for a change and can sleep and rest all day. I need it so bad. But there ain’t no one that can nor wants to do that for me. Whatever. 😊

Ok well I gotta go get ready or I’ll be late…again lol. I’m gonna try my best to write later at work when I can, it may take me all day but I can write a few minutes here and there until I get it done. Have a great day!!

Love y’all!

Lori💋

Leave a Reply

