Goodnight & Good Morning 😁

I’m gonna go ahead and write tonight because I know I’ll be too sleepy in the morning because my crazy butt forgot to do laundry today and I have nothing to wear to work lol. So I gotta wait…..😴😴

I’m so tired. My oldest Cory wore my butt out today doing our video and then he wanted us to play at a park and do another one. To say the least when I got home from that I passed out for awhile lol. It’s nice to spend time with my boys. They are my world and my everything, I love them so much! I don’t know how moms or dads or as I call them ‘Sperm Donors’, those that don’t want nothing to do with their kids….they suck!

Every time I get on the interstate I imagine that I’m already to the point in my life where I get to travel whenever I want. It’s a sweet few minutes. Really it is! And I think I’m a perfect example somewhat for others to hear what I say but yet look at my life and see there’s no way she can do that. I know it looks like all odds are against me…and they are right now. But I don’t give up, I’ve already shown that several times. I lived in my truck and dreamed of getting my own place even though I was flat broke…BUT I did and I have tv and Internet as well. So it looked impossible but I was determined and I’m a fighter. The same goes for what I’m after now. I will make it with blogging and vlogging, just wait and see. I’m a dreamer but I’m a dreamer who busts her ass to make them come true all by herself. 

Life is short. A familiar phrase we hear all the time. But I take it seriously. I don’t want to be working in yarn mills til my retirement age, that’s nonsense. I’m above that and better than that. Is it hard work? Hell yeah it is! If it was easy everybody would be doing it. But making dreams come true are for those who will not settle for a mediocre life. I want more out of life  and I will do everything I possible can to get there. I don’t get mad or jealous when I hear or see other people getting to go places and do stuff, nope, I just whisper to myself…One Day Lori One Day Soon! 

I gotta talk a lil bit about something 😉. When you don’t even do a whole lot before, during or after sex but the passion is still there…that’s nice! Eyes still rolling in the back of your head kinda sex even if it’s briefly, it’s just that good! 😍😈 

It’s almost 11pm and I still gotta wait for washer to get done before I can go to sleep ugh! It’s my own fault lol. Oh well at least I get to write some. 

Ya know what tho? As I’m laying here waiting impatiently lol. I miss all the hot, fun, passionate, kinky sex with my guy. I really do. I felt alive and definitely relieved from all stressors! I’ve wrote quite a bit about us. But one that stands out is when I was a smartass about something one day and he had come over. He had me on my stomach, head up against the wall, and took my ass then leaned up behind my head and whispered ‘this is what you get for having an attitude’…..y’all! Hot dammmit that was so sexy!!!! 😉😈😈😈 Had to re-share that. 

Ok I’m going to bed now LOL😴😴😴😴😴

Lori😏😴

Leave a Reply

