Good Morning….. 🚔👮🏻👮🏻

Good morning everyone! I’m up but don’t wanna be. Working at 2nd job is a possibility but I hope I don’t have to😩. I want to go out today and not to work lol. I laid in the bed all day yesterday because I was so tired, now I wanna go somewhere. 

Y’all listen to this 😜. So last night me and my guy were out n about ok. Doing our thang and minding our own business lol. This car pulls up and looked like it was coming towards us so I start up my truck because I thought it might be somebody gonna start trouble. I was gonna get the hell outta there. But as soon as I put it in reverse, we were blue-lighted! 😂😂 Then we had a cop on both sides of the truck asking questions and checking us out. We honestly was just talking I swear hahaha. They finally left then we left but I laughed my ass off all the way home and I giggled this morning thinking about it. I liked the rush but I don’t wanna go to jail 😳😂😂😂.  But the car they were driving didn’t look like a cop car. And they let us go before they got a clearance on our license??? Um I don’t think that’s normal y’all lol. I wonder if they were impersonating cops 🤔🤔🤔. 

Well I still haven’t heard from the boss yet this morning. If I don’t have to work, I’m getting ready and going out! If I do have to work I’m gonna cry because I know there ain’t gonna be much business after all that rain yesterday, golfers don’t like rain. 

That’s pretty much all I have to say right night. I’m not awake enough Lol. 

Have a great day everybody! 

Love, Lori💋

Update!!! Before I hit the publish button boss just said don’t come in…YAY!! Lori is going out!!!! 😉😉😉

Leave a Reply

