It’s such a pretty day☀️

Hi everyone. It’s so nice out. I wish I wasn’t at work though lol. I keep rushing through my job so I can get back outside and enjoy it what little bit I can lol. 

Same ole thang going on at work..blah blah. Come on 8pm😜. I’m ready to go! 

Well I have to say I’m kind of proud of myself. I have managed to save some money up and I will be taking me a mini vacation. Probably going to go to Gatlinburg by myself. I need a break really bad and out of this town. I can’t wait😍. 

I’m going job hunting this Monday. To hell with these online applications crap, I’m going to go to their faces haha. I reallllly want a job to where I can go in real early and get off real early. I want something entirely different from what I’ve been doing for 4 years. Like 5am-1pm would be damn awesome! I don’t know if it exists but I’m on the hunt for it Lol. 

Annnnnd I got up today and decided that I ain’t talking about my personal shit no more because the more I talk the more I think and the more I’m all depressed about everything. I woke up with swollen eyelids this morning from crying last night and decided that was enough. I don’t deserve to be as unhappy as I am so fuck it. I’ve done absolutely nothing to no one and it’s not right. ( At least not talking about the bad stuff, but I will still talk about the good parts). 

My eyelids have almost got back to normal now, I was so embarrassed coming into work this morning. Enough is enough I guess. Gotta make ya self happy first. 

Well this is short but I gotta get back to work. Have a great rest of the day! 

Love ya, Lori💋

Leave a Reply

