Hey y’all 😘

It’s been such a beautiful day and would be even better if I wasn’t at work lol. Hope everyone is having a good day. Mines alright I guess to be stuck at work. 

I know I already mentioned it before but I’m gonna say it again 😁. Ever since I woke up yesterday morning I have felt different. Idk if it’s a good thing or bad thing. But I just simply don’t care anymore about anybody’s bullshit, lies, mistreating me, using me, doing me dirty, hurting me and so on. I think people have just hurt me so much that I reached a breaking point to where now I really don’t give a fuck. So if anyone is looking for me to give a fuck…well your out of luck cause I don’t. To me it’s peaceful. Maybe this is what hardening your heart feels like? I’ll take it. Not saying I don’t love or like I just don’t care for anybody’s shit towards me or the behind my back screwing me over shit anymore. 

I’ll do me and take care of me. If they want to be in my life, fine. But I’m not tolerating bullshit anymore. 

I really hope I stay like this, I do. Fuck all that crying and shit. I literally don’t deserve anything anybody has or is throwing at me or has wronged me in anyway. I’ve done not a damn thing to nobody. But that’s ok, I’ll still be me and I don’t hurt no one. Just have to weed out the bad I reckon. Lol

No I’m not mad, I’m just trying to express how I’m feeling right now that’s all. No one truly has a true grasp of the hell I’ve been through, if y’all did you would understand why I’m so fascinated with not giving a shit. 

I cannot wait to get home. I got shit up my sleeve I can’t wait to see the outcome. And no I’m not telling you what hahahaha!!  😈

I just put this on Facebook but I’ll put it here too because it’s how I feel and I couldn’t of said it any better. 


I guess once you care too much and keep getting hurting it has an effect on ya after awhile. So anyone that’s dealing with shit don’t put up with it as long as I have to the point you no longer give a shit. 

Changing the subject. I know right now I’m broke but I’m gonna get me a camaro in the near future hopefully. I hate cars in general but I’ve always loved camaro’s and mustangs. I want a hot and sexy one too!!❤️😎.  And to get my truck jacked up and replace a bunch of parts and bring it all up to date and paint it charcoal gray with blacked out rims….mmmmm almost done hahahaha!! 

Well my work day is about over. Talk to y’all tomorrow! 

Love ya, Lori 💋

Leave a Reply

