Good Evening….๐Ÿ˜”

How’s everyone today? Hopefully y’all are having a good day. I’m trying too but it’s not working out for me. It’s a nice day out though. I was out n about earlier just getting out of the house. Didn’t last long. 

It’s really funny how something or someone can change your mind and cause you not to want anything to do with it anymore. Yea I’m having a _____day….idk what to call it, it’s just there. 

I know I hate my heart for one, I really do. I hate that I can love the shit out of people so easily and get nothing but shit on in return. There I said how I’m feeling, don’t get used to it. Y’all know I don’t like specifics on my feelings. I can say anything about what’s pissed me off or whatever but how I feel is so personal to me. I’m so afraid of letting feelings out on anything. But anyway…I’ll get over it like I always do. My heart will probably be the death of me, I just don’t see how it can take all this aching. Just can’t make people love/like ya…f’k it. 

Yesterday a guy from my fb friends gave me a ton of wood, as soon as I get some tools it’s so on. That will probably help take shit of my mind too. That and I love making stuff. A lot of stuff. 

Have y’all ever considered just deleting yourself from all of social media? I have and do now. I can still blog and vlog but I’m talking about fb, twitter, instagram, etc. I’m on all of them. The way I see it is if I’m not on there I’m not meeting or talking to too many people so that way there’s a less chance I’ll get hurt. And get away from the bullshit as well. In my head it seems like it would be more peaceful but I’m highly addicted idk if I could really do it. I know here soon when I take off I’m only turning my phone on long enough to tell my boys and gf I’m alive then turning it right back off. I know it’s all sad-ish today but that’s how I feel. 

And I think my truck is gonna lay down on me before I get the money up to fix it. Now it’s jerking when it changes gears every now n then. It’s always like that, get one good thing going and everything else blows the fuck up. Whatever, I’m doing all I can do. 

I guess that’s all I got other than more whining so I won’t keep going with it lol. 

Love ya, Lori 

Leave a Reply

