Good Evening You’ins😊

Well I hope y’all had a great day today! I’m off this weekend and absolutely loving it! Not doing much but hey I ain’t working heh heh. 

I’ve actually had a bad day but trying to ignore it. I’m sitting on my front porch right now trying to clear my mind. I’m thankful for the one person that has checked on me all day to make sure I’m alright because she knows I’m struggling and shits happening that’s out of my control and damn near a nervous breakdown. Out of the few people I know, only one loves me and cares enough to show it. My kids, I love em but not even they have called. It hurts to be alone when you just want to be held because everything is fucking up right before your eyes. 

But anyway, I’m not gonna be all sad and shit, just makes it worse on me. 

However I guess I gotta do a little bit of work tomorrow…I gotta freaking mow again! UGH!!! Push mowing sucks ass let me tell ya! 😩😩😩😩😩😩

I found out today what’s really wrong with my truck. I stopped by a garage I’ve used for years and he said my ball joints are bad and my sway bar linkage needs replaced, that they’re really bad. BUT he wants to charge me $680 to do it all. I don’t think so especially when the parts add up to about $80….🤔🤔🤔….last time I checked I’m still not a stupid bitch. Hmph! 

That’s pretty much all I got right now. Maybe later or tomorrow I’ll write more. Have a good night everyone! 

Love, Lori❤️

Leave a Reply

