It’s sooooo cold today!😱

How are y’all doing? Hopefully not freezing like I am. I have froze to death all day ugh. Why does it have to rain every time it’s this cold? Lol. 

Well I’m still going to render my dogs. I can’t accept behavior like that even tho I love them. I care about that kid more and others as well. I’m looking at it as it was a fun two years I got to spend with them and I’ll cherish that and all the pictures I have. 

I’m absolutely overjoyed because my youngest and his wife are pregnant!!! They gonna have a baby!!! I can’t wait! I really hope it’s a girl too 😁. I kinda feel old but at the same time I don’t really care,I’m excited! 🤗❤️🍼

I cannot wait til I get home and get a hot bath, I’m so cold brrrr. I’m a angry litttle shit when I’m cold. I can’t handle it very well haha. 

I got sad shit to say and somebody I’m pissed off at but I’ll save it for another day. Trying to give y’all a break from my bitching lol!

Short & sweet but y’all have a great night!

Love, Lori💕

Leave a Reply

