I Need not just Want….šŸ’œ

I need that man that needs me

I need those arms wrapped around me

I need those couch cuddling moments 

I need that man in our kitchen                                 cooking along side me

I need that man who will hold me when I have my nightmares no one knows of

I need that man who will always want me

I need that man who will never betray me in anyway

I need that man to cuddle up to at night and say goodnight face to face not a message 

I need that man who will kill all the bugs and critters lol

I need that man that accepts my love for dogs

I need that man who doesn’t need other women’s attention in person or on social media

I need that man who will make other women jealous of me NOT make me jealous of them

I need a man that ain’t afraid to work but doesn’t forget about me in the process

I need a man who will jump in the shower or tub with me just because 

I need a man not a fuckboy

I need a man who understands I’m not a girly girl, I’ll use your tools more than you do

I need a man who will get me gifts just because

I need a man who never forgets about me no matter what his doing

I need a man who ain’t afraid to clean just like I ain’t afraid to do yard work

I need a man who will hurry to get home just to wrap me up in his arms

I need a man who loves making love to me like it’s the first time

I need a man who will never make me question his faithfulness 

I need a man who can’t wait for me to get home and kisses me like hell when I get there

I need that man, I don’t know if he exists or if I’ll ever find someone like that but my heart yearns for somebody like that. I’m on a break fixing to get back to work and I was just sitting here thinking that stuff so I figured I’d write it down lol. Like I said being single has it perks but it doesn’t fill the emptiness in your heart. 

Y’all have a good day! šŸ˜˜

Lori

Leave a Reply

