Good Morning!

Well I’m up early on my day off…woke up freezing to death and about to pee on myself lol. I forgot to turn down the ac before bedtime..dammit! šŸ˜± I’m still sleepy, I’ll be passing back out shortly. Figured I’d write some before I do. 

I’m still so excited to be a mammaw! My baby is having a baby. Idc if he’s 50 he’s still my baby lol. I love my boys so much. They are truly my everything and my world. People come and go in my life but they remain and always will. We fight…oh do we ever…but we still love each other. The only true love I’ve ever known. 

When you get to know someone and get a little attached and then all of a sudden your basically ignored sucks. It’s not fair. Leaving someone with their fire still burning is cruel. And it hurts. Not sure how to take it. These people that do this shit to me must remember that Karma is a bitch. I won’t do nothing but I will grab a front row seat and enjoy the show. 

Not bragging on myself all conceited like but whoever ends up with me will be a lucky motherfucker. Those that let me go will regret it…when it’s too late and I no longer even think of them, then they’ll realize it. Sad but true. I may just be a notch under their belt but when I’m gone they won’t find another like me and will realize I wasn’t a notch on that belt I was a gem on that belt. Just saying. 

Anyway, it’s early and I can’t think of nothing to say haha. I do however have a story to tell ya but I’m not finished with it yet. I actually have two I wanna write right now, one is dirty and one is not. I’ll get to it and get em on here eventually, I promise. 

I got a lot of stuff to do today but right now I’m gonna enjoy my bed lol. Yes yes I wilšŸ˜. 

Ok I can’t hardly hold my eyes open heehee. I love days off so I can sleep all I wantšŸ˜“. Talk to ya later! Have a great day everyone!

Lori

Leave a Reply

