Good Men 😍

This should be a shocker for you. Me writing something good about men instead of bashing them lol. All that bashing is purely from hurting so much. But I also still know there is some very good men out there, even ones that turn kinda bad are still good men. 

And what I mean by that is they have tried everything with their spouse they can to get the sexual & emotional needs that they have met. When their needs are not met some will go find it elsewhere. No it isn’t right at all BUT if their spouse truly loved them they wouldn’t be in need. 

Yes some men are just flat out whores and can’t get enough of every girl in town but I’m not gonna talk about them right now…that’s the ones I love to bash lol. 

But seriously though. If your man is asking you to do this or that, he’s needing something from you…you. You can’t just live with him and stop having sex with him. Men need lots of sex and if your not prepared for that you probably shouldn’t be in a relationship to start with. 

They always say women need lots of attention, kinda true but have you ever thought about your man? Guess what, so does he. All those little things women like,  men do to. Running your fingers through their hair making them sleepy. Massages. Foot rubs. Cuddled up to them & rubbing on their junk. Gifts….men like to be pampered too, doesn’t make them feminine at all. The men are always thought of as…they work, they fix things, you feed them, then bend over rushing them to get their nut so you can get them to go to bed. WRONG. 

Some men work very hard and very long hours. You think they want to be away from home all day? Nope. But a lot of women sit at home and let their men bust their ass for them and then they bitch because he wants a small piece of pussy from them before bed. And at some point some will start noticing other women. 

What about you being home all day even if you have small kids, why is there no supper for him? And no pussy? And no massage? Women wonder why they’re getting cheated on. I know some men cheat period, I’m one of those victims. No matter what you do, your not good enough to keep his dick usage only at home. They are no good. Until they are truly hurt by a woman they’re in love with they will never understand how much it hurts you. 

So have you thought about it? Whats your excuse? Too lazy? Too tired from chasing y’all’s kids all day? Tired from work? Well so is he. Men are the head of the household period, sorry to disappoint you women. I’m female and I believe that. I’ve worked and chased two little boys and had a meal cooked every single night, and fed every animal we had. It was my place. Not his. His place is well being the man of the house. He should be given that spot, you shouldn’t be ordering him around, it’s mutual. Just learn your place and let him have his place. You think I felt like giving oral after my busy days? Hell no, but I did. Why? Because it was my place. Yes I was took care of as well. You can’t ignore them. 

You want to hear ‘Your beautiful honey’? He wants and needs to hear how handsome he is and what a good man he is too. Ever think about that? Keep ignoring him and someone else will take your place where his needs are being neglected. She may take your whole spot if you ain’t careful. 

So what he wants something freaky you ain’t into. It won’t hurt you to compromise here and there will it? You expect him to not get laid for a week or two at a time don’t ya? You can compromise with him. Never give him ass?….give it up. Hardly ever suck his dick?….suck the skin off his dick. Never wanna be on top?….grind the fuck out of him….make him moan like hell. 

If you feel you shouldn’t have to cook or please him in anyway, you should leave him and let him find a good woman your robbing his time of. 

I know some of you men think I hate men, I don’t. I just have a problem with the cheating thing when I’m giving my all and I’m not enough. But, it’s the whores that’s doing it to me and I know that.

If you just really don’t want your good man….there’s women like me that will be glad and thankful to have them. Straighten that ass up or you will take a chance on losing him or him just simply getting some sweet pussy elsewhere because he can’t even remember what you feel like.🤔🤔. 

Gotta Love The Good Men!!!!!!!!! ❤️

Lori 

Leave a Reply

