Should be legal to throat punch 😈😈😈😜

Hello everybody. Hope y’all had a great weekend. I’m not sure if I’m glad it’s over or not, I can’t decide. Being alone is rough but being around fake people sucks too. Oh well whatever. Hopefully not much longer. 

I’ve come to realize that I hate studying lol 😂, I really do. There’s so much I have to learn omg! I’m more of a hands on person than studying from a book person. But I’ll get it eventually. The faster I learn the faster I get away from that stupid job I’m stuck in. 

I want to thank everyone for all the kind words in messages and comments. I’m absolutely in awe that I inspire and wow people and cause people to get all turned on. If I didn’t do all that this blog would be useless. So happy that I have people reading that never read anything, that says a lot! I know I’m not a professional writer. I’ve never took any schooling for it either. But I do write from my heart no matter if it’s fiction, real, or pain that I’m writing about. I love it and always have. Once I’m an over the road driver I will be posting videos on my vlog on YouTube. I have some videos on there now if ya wanna check them out. Here’s the link. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3TUhqOdYsi2uxGJYAIOCpw

I know I’ve haven’t wrote too many dirty stories lately😜 but I will be, I won’t ever stop. As y’all know I’m just going through shit like everybody else except I have to deal with it alone. And due to some recent stuff I’ve found out about people I honestly don’t even want to talk about my life. They ain’t worth hearing or knowing about me anymore but the only way is to just stop writing and write only stories period. But that’s not what my blog is about. It’s not just stories it’s about me and my life….a journal basically. 

I feel like I’ve had some sort of turn around today or maybe I’m just sick of everyone’s bullshit. But I just simply don’t give a fuck anymore….again lol. I can’t name one person I can depend on. Do you know how hard that is to grasp a hold of? Well let me tell ya it’s rough. People who you think are your friends or whatever they are to you are nothing but two faced assholes. And what sucks is finding it out and they don’t know that you know hahaha….but I do. But I’ll behave and be quite. They know who they are and will feel the heat if they read this hahaha. Idgaf 😂. I’ve walked alone for a year now, I’ll keep carrying on taking care of myself by myself. 

I think being myself and not afraid to say what I think or feel either scares or intimidates some people I don’t know, lol whatever. I’ve noticed though there’s a lot of you that are fascinated by me being outspoken…. LoVe Y’aLl!! ❤️

BUT those that still hang with me and have something to do with me don’t seem to mind how I live or whatever. That’s people you keep in contact with. I’ve shown my true self and most have walked off, that only means they can’t handle me and wasn’t true to me to begin with haha idc. 

I know some of you have sent messages wanting to know me more and I appreciate it I really do. I’m so busy with studying and working and this damn sadness I have I can’t keep up on messenger. I apologize to those I can’t answer, I get a lot of messages and it confuses me lol. So for real I’m not being a bitch I promise. 

Thanks to everyone that is real to me! Everyone have a good night! 

Loves Ya!

Lori💋

Leave a Reply

