An Angel In Heaven


My mother ‘n’ law passed away and her funeral is tomorrow. She was an awesome individual. She was really an angel on earth and my second momma. We were two peas in a pod. I’m gonna miss her so bad, well I already do. It doesn’t feel real. I’m not sure if it hasn’t clicked yet or I went numb again like I do when the pain is too much. I’m missing her but I can’t react. Scares me. 

There’s a lot of people that’s gonna miss her because she was there for everyone no matter what. She was da bomb. We used to go everywhere together and talk for hours. With her and my mom gone, I now have no one to turn to, to talk to. Loneliness is really kicking my butt with those thoughts. 

I know she is happy and much better off with no pain and worries and Heaven is happy to have her, she was a beautiful person inside and out! 

Colleen Sue Hensley ❤️❤️❤️ 


Miss you already & love you Sue (aka 💜Ma)!! 

Love Lori 😔

Leave a Reply

